2016 MINK Baseball League Teams

The M.I.N.K. League will have 8 teams in 2016: Branson Nationals, Chillicothe Mudcats, Clarinda A's, Joplin Outlaws, Nevada Griffons, Ozark Generals, St. Joseph Mustangs, and the Sedalia Bombers. You can find general information about each team below. For complete team details including schedules, stadium directions, rosters, radio broadcasts and ticket info please visit the team website.


  Team: Branson Nationals
  Manager: Randy Merryman
  Email: Merryman@midwestnationals.org
  Phone: 417.343.5331
  Team Started: 2014
  2014 Record: 14-31
  MINK Titles  
  NBC Tourn:  
  Stadium: Southwest Baptist University Field
  Stadium Dir: Bolivar, MO
  Team: Chillicothe (MO) Mudcats
  Manager: Doug Doughty, GM
  Email: doughty@greenhills.net
  Phone: 660.247.1504
  Website: www.chillicothemudcats.com
  Team Started: 2002
  2014 Record: 26-18
  Division Titles: North 2009, North 2010
  MINK Titles: 2009
  Stadium: Shaffer Stadium
  Stadium Dir: www.chillicothemudcats.com/shaffer.asp
  Team: Clarinda (IA) A's
  Manager: Ryan Eberly, GM/Field Manager
Pat Eberly, Assist to GM
  Email: m.eberly@mchsi.com or r.eberly@mchsi.com
  Phone: Ryan - 712.542.7638
Pat - 712.542.4272 or 712.370.7824
  Website: www.clarindaiowa-as-baseball.org
  Team Started: 1954
  2014 Record: 19-23
  MINK Titles: 1996, 2000, 2004, 2005, 2008, 2013
  NBC Tourn: Won NBC Title in 1981, numerous top 10 finishes.
  Stadium: Clarinda Municipal Stadium - Eberly Field
  Stadium Dir: 4th & Stuart (Ozzie Smith Dr.), Clarinda, IA
  Team: Joplin (MO) Outlaws
  Manager: Mark Rains, GM
  Email: merains@mchsi.com
  Phone: 417.825.4218
  Website: www.joplinoutlaws.com
  Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Joplin-Outlaws/62252277123?v=wall&ref=sgm
  Team Started: 2009
  2014 Record: 25-19
  Stadium: Warren Turner Field
  Stadium Dir:

Located on the campus of Missouri Southern St. Univ.

  Team: Nevada (MO) Griffons
  Manager: Ryan Mansfield, GM
  Email: Ryan.Mansfield@mcckc.edu
  Phone: 417.766.4539
  Team Started: 1985
  Website: http://www.nevadagriffons.org/
  Facebook: www.facebook.com/nevadagriffons
  Twitter: @NevadaGriffons
  2014 Record: 21-22
  South Div Titles: 2011, 2013, 2015
  NBC Tourn: 1997 & 1998 Runner Up, 2002 & 2011 3rd Place
  Stadium: Lyons Stadium
  Stadium Dir: http://www.nevadagriffons.org/lyons-stadium.html
  Team: Ozark Generals
  Manager: Rusty Aton
  Email: rda160@yahoo.com
  Phone: 417.832.8830
  Website: www.generalsbaseballclub.com
  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Ozark-Generals-Baseball-Club-149397642081604/?ref=hl 
  Twitter: @OzarkGenerals
  Team Started: 1945; Current organization took over in 1996
  2014 Record: 14-26
  NBC Tourn: 1953, 1954, 2007, 2008 (Finished 4th), 2013
  Stadium: Meador Park, 2700 S Fremont, Springfield, MO
  Stadium Dir: www.generalsbaseballclub.com/?p=stadium
  Team: St. Joseph (MO) Mustangs
  Manager: Matt johnson
  Email: mjohnson@stjoemustangs.com
  Phone: 816.279.7856
  Website: www.stjoemustangs.com
  Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/St-Joseph-Mustangs/54621589042
  Team Started: 2009
  2014 Record: 25-19
  MINK Titles 2011, 2012, 2014, 2015
  NBC Tourn: Finished 4th in 2010
  Stadium: Phil Welch Stadium
  Stadium Dir: www.stjoemustangs.com/stadium/directions/
  Team: Sedalia (MO) Bombers
  Manager: Jud Kindle
  Email: jud@sedaliabombers.com
  Phone: 660.287.4722
  Website: www.sedaliabombers.com
  Facebook: www.facebook.com/sedaliabombers
  Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/SedaliaBombers
  Team Started: 2009
  2014 Record: 27-16
  Division Titles: South 2009, 2010, 2012, 2014
  MINK Titles: 2010
  NBC Tourn: 2009, 2010 Finished 7th
  Stadium: Liberty Park Stadium
  Stadium Dir: www.sedaliabombers.com/libertypark.html